Province 7

Province 7 Office, Kailali

Mr. Keshab Raj Pathak, Province Head

Email: province7@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Bhimbasti Branch, Kanchanpur   branch.bhimbasti@ddbank.org.np - Birendra Sah Rauniyar
2 Chainpur Branch, Bajhang   branch.chainpur@ddbank.org.np 092 421009 Ajit Nepal
3 Durgauli Branch, Kailali   branch.durgauli@ddbank.org.np 091 500071 Mekh Raj Joshi
4 Chauwanibazar Branch, Kanchanpur   branch.chauwanibazar@ddbank.org.np - Chandrikananda  Pandit
5 Dasharathchanda Branch, Baitadi   branch.dasharathchanda@ddbank.org.np 095 520510 Shiva Shrestha
6 Khalanga Branch, Darchula   branch.darchulakhalanga@ddbank.org.np 093 420288 Gokarna Prasad Joshi
7 Mangalsen Branch, Achham   branch.mangalsen@ddbank.org.np 097 620288 Durga Bahadur Bhandari
8 Martadi Branch, Bajura   branch.martadi@ddbank.org.np 097 541258 Ram Hari Parajuli
9  Satibazar Branch, Kailai  branch.satibazar@ddbank.org.np  -  Jeewan Raj Pathak
10  Chadanihaatbazar Branch, Kanchanpur branch.chadanihaatbazar@ddbank.org.np  099 400145  Machhindra Lamichhane
11  Tundikhel Branch, Dadeldhura  branch.tundikhel@ddbank.org.np  096 420966  Shiva Kumar Rupakheti
12  Udasipur Branch, Kailali  branch.udasipur@ddbank.org.np  -  Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary
13  Pipalla Branch, Doti  branch.pipalla@ddbank.org.np  094 412085  Laxmi Kant Devkota
14 Attariya, Kailali   branch.attariya@ddbank.org.np 099-551127 Keshav Raj Joshi