Province Sudur Paschim

Sudurpashchim Province Office, Kailali

Mr. Arjun Prasad Pokharel

Province Head

Email: province7@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546169

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Bhimbasti Branch, Kanchanpur branch.bhimbasti@ddbank.org.np 9862546173 Birendra Sah Rauniyar
2 Chainpur Branch, Bajhang branch.chainpur@ddbank.org.np 092 421009 Sharad Sharma
3 Durgauli Branch, Kailali branch.durgauli@ddbank.org.np 091 500071 Mekh Raj Joshi
4 Chauwanibazar Branch, Kanchanpur branch.chauwanibazar@ddbank.org.np 9862-546175 Chandrikananda  Pandit
5 Dasharathchanda Branch, Baitadi branch.dasharathchanda@ddbank.org.np 095 520510 Keshab Raj Joshi
6 Khalanga Branch, Darchula branch.darchulakhalanga@ddbank.org.np 093 420288 Kabi Bahadur Khatri
7 Mangalsen Branch, Achham branch.mangalsen@ddbank.org.np 097 620288 Dev Raj Upadhaya
8 Martadi Branch, Bajura branch.martadi@ddbank.org.np 097 541258 Bhan Bahadur Kunwar
9  Satibazar Branch, Kailai branch.satibazar@ddbank.org.np  9862-546181  Deepak Raj Awasthi
10  Chadanihaatbazar Branch, Kanchanpur branch.chadanihaatbazar@ddbank.org.np  099 400145 Prakash Bahadur Thakurla
11  Tundikhel Branch, Dadeldhura branch.tundikhel@ddbank.org.np  096 420966 Bijaya Acharya
12  Udasipur Branch, Kailali branch.udasipur@ddbank.org.np  9862-546180 Laxmi Kanta Devkota
13 Pipalla Branch, Doti branch.pipalla@ddbank.org.np  094 412085  Chetman Bohara
14 Attariya Branch, Kailali branch.attariya@ddbank.org.np 099-551127 Gokarna Prasad Joshi
15 Melauli Bazar Branch, Baitadi branch.melaulibazar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847253 Namraj Bajgain
16 Kamal Bazar Branch, Achham branch.kamalbazar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847186 Devraj Upadhyay
17 Sristinagar Branch, Kailali branch.sristinagar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847234 Balkisun Tharu