Province 6

Province 6 Office, Surkhet

Mr. Bed Prasad Devkota, Province Head

Email: province6@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Belpata Branch, Dailekh   branch.belpata@ddbank.org.np 071 524233 Dev Raj Upadhyay
2 Manma Branch, Manma   branch.manma@ddbank.org.np 087 440297 Deepak Ghimire
3 Khalanga Branch, Jajarkot  branch.jajarkotkhalanga@ddbank.org.np 076 540478 Sudip Pokhrel
4 Chandannath Branch, Jumla   branch.chandannath@ddbank.org.np 087-520262 Khem Raj Ojha
5 Mehelkuna Branch,Surkhet   branch.mehelkuna@ddbank.org.np 081 413076 Dipak Parajuli
6 Musikot Branch, Rukum   branch.musikot@ddbank.org.np 086 460682 Amir Dawadi
7 Tribeni Branch, Salyan   branch.tribeni@ddbank.org.np - Madhav Prasad Shrestha  
8  Ekatanagar Branch, Surkhet  branch.ekatanagar@ddbank.org.np - Pushkar Nepal
9  Gamgadhi Branch, Mugu  branch.gamgadhi@ddbank.org.np -   Dipak Bhujel