Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Province 6

Karnali Province Office, Surkhet

  

Mr. Ramesh Babu Kattel

 

Province Head

Email: province6@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546159

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Belpata Branch, Dailekh   branch.belpata@ddbank.org.np 98625446161
Surendra Sunar
2 Manma Branch, Manma   branch.manma@ddbank.org.np 087 440297 Lok Bahadur Saud
3 Khalanga Branch, Jajarkot  branch.jajarkotkhalanga@ddbank.org.np 089-430317 Madhav Prasad Shrestha
4 Chandannath Branch, Jumla   branch.chandannath@ddbank.org.np 087-520262 Madan Raj Updhaya
5 Mehelkuna Branch,Surkhet   branch.mehelkuna@ddbank.org.np 083410056 Hrishi Ram Paudel
6 Musikot Branch, Rukum   branch.musikot@ddbank.org.np 088-530315
Dal Bahadur Oli
7 Tribeni Branch, Salyan   branch.tribeni@ddbank.org.np 9862-546168 Durga Bahadur Bhandari
8  Ekatanagar Branch, Surkhet  branch.ekatanagar@ddbank.org.np 083-522228 Damodar Gautam
9  Gamgadhi Branch, Mugu  branch.gamgadhi@ddbank.org.np 9862546167 Dil Bahadur Shahi
10 Gothi Jiulaa Branch, Jumla branch.gothiJiula@ddbank.org.np 9861-847173 Harish Chandra Raut
11 Milbazar Branch, Jajarkot branch.milbazar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847176 Kamal K.C.
12 Simbazar Branch, Rukum branch.simbazar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847177 Shailendra Kumar Paudel
13 Pharula Branch, Salyan branch.pharula@ddbank.org.np 9845090386 Ruma Thapa Magar (Yogi)