Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Province 5

Lumbini Province Office, Butwal

Mr. Bed Prasad Devkota

Province Head

Mr. Madhab Dhodari

Monitoring Officer

Email: province5@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546140

Email: madhab.dhodari@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546141

 

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Bhairahawa Branch, Rupandehi   branch.bhairahawa@ddbank.org.np 071 524233 Prem Lal Shah
2 Bhumahi Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.bhumahi@ddbank.org.np 078 415336 Shiva Prasad Dhungana
3 Birpur Branch, Kapilbastu   branch.birpur@ddbank.org.np 076 540478 Haidar Ali Thakurai
4 Butwal Branch, Rupandehi   branch.butwal@ddbank.org.np 071 438924 Pushkar Nepal
5 Chandanichowk Branch, Banke branch.chandanichowk@ddbank.org.np 081 413076 Madhab Prasad Parajuli
6 Dakhakwadi Branch,Pyuthan   branch.dakhakwadi@ddbank.org.np 086 460682 Sudesarn Pudasaeni
7 Harmichaur, Gulmi   branch.harmichaur@ddbank.org.np 9862546148 Badri Singdel
8 Liwang Branch, Rolpa   branch.liwang@ddbank.org.np 086 440356 Purna Prasad Pandey
9 Parasi Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.parasi@ddbank.org.np 078 521037 Krisna Gopal Pant
10 Purandhara Branch, Dang   branch.purandhara@ddbank.org.np 082 403042 Bharat Timlsina
11 Sandhikharka Branch, Arghakhachi   branch.sandhikharka@ddbank.org.np 077 420814 Upendra Nepal
12 Tansen Branch, Palpa   branch.tansen@ddbank.org.np 075 522779 Kamala Kunwar
13 Thakurdwarabazar Branch, Bardiya  branch.thakurdwarabazar@ddbank.org.np 084 402079 Khem Raj Ojha
14 Bodgaun Branch, Kapilbastu   branch.bodgaun@ddbank.org.np 076 –411169 Kedar Nepal
15 Sishaniya Branch, Dang   branch.sishaniya@ddbank.org.np 082-402102  Ananda Raj Acharya
16 Pragatibazar Branch, Bardiya   branch.pragatibazar@ddbank.org.np 084-440103 Raj Kumar Khadka
17 Rukumkot, Purbi Rukum    branch.rukumkot@ddbank.org.np 088-413124 Anil Basnet
18 Pakadi Bazar Branch                branch.pakadibazar@ddbank.org.np  9862-546187 Bidur Kumar Kuwar
 19  Asurkot Branch, Arghakhachi   branch.asurkot@ddbank.org.np  9861-847140  Amrit Khanal
 20  Odwoliya Bazar Branch, Rupandehi  branch.odwoliyabazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-847145  Akshya Kumar Yadav