Province 5

Province 5 Office, Butwal

Mr. Hari Prasad Marahatta, Province Head

Mr. Nil Raj Dhakal, Monitoring Officer

Email: province5@ddbank.org.np,nilraj.dhakal@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Bhairahawa Branch, Rupandehi   branch.bhairahawa@ddbank.org.np 071 524233 Debanand Kumar Sahani
2 Bhumahi Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.bhumahi@ddbank.org.np 078 415336 Samananda Prasad Sah
3 Birpur Branch, Kapilbastu   branch.birpur@ddbank.org.np 076 540478 Haidar Ali Thakurai
4 Butwal Branch, Rupandehi   branch.butwal@ddbank.org.np 071 438924 Hrishi Ram Paudel
5 Chandanichowk Branch, Banke   branch.chandanichowk@ddbank.org.np 081 413076

Madhab Prasad Parajuli

6 Dakhakwadi Branch,Pyuthan   branch.dakhakwadi@ddbank.org.np 086 460682 Dinesh Devkota
7 Harmichaur, Gulmi   branch.harmichaur@ddbank.org.np - Damodar Gautam
8 Liwang Branch, Rolpa   branch.liwang@ddbank.org.np 086 440356 Dal Bahadur Oli
9 Parasi Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.parasi@ddbank.org.np 078 521037 Suraj Karna
10 Purandhara Branch, Dang   branch.purandhara@ddbank.org.np 082 403042 Keshab Babu Kattel
11 Sandhikharka Branch, Arghakhachi   branch.sandhikharka@ddbank.org.np 077 420814 Suresh Babu Marahattha
12 Tansen Branch, Palpa   branch.tansen@ddbank.org.np 075 522779 Kamala Kunwar
13 Thakurdwarabazar Branch, Bardiya   branch.thakurdwarabazar@ddbank.org.np 084 402079 Prakash Bahadur Thakulla
14 Bodgaun Branch, Kapilbastu   branch.bodgaun@ddbank.org.np  - Anil Kumar Chaudhary
15 Sishaniya Branch, Dang   branch.sishaniya@ddbank.org.np  -  Ananda Raj Acharya
16 Pragatibazar Branch, Bardiya   branch.pragatibazar@ddbank.org.np  - Nabaraj Neupane
17 Rukumkot, Purbi Rukum    branch.rukumkot@ddbank.org.np - Anil Basnet