Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Province 4

Gandaki Province Office, Pokhara

 

Mr. Jamiri Ray Yadav

Province Head

Mr. Nil Raj Dhakal

Monitoring Officer 

Email: province4@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546122 

Email: nilraj.dhakal@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546123

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Anbukhaireni Branch, Tanahun   branch.anbukhaireni@ddbank.org.np 065 540541  Dipendra Bakhrel
2 Bagar Branch, Pokhara, Kaski   branch.bagar@ddbank.org.np 061 524902 Shubhadra Ghimire
3 Balewabazar Branch, Baglung  branch.balewabazar@ddbank.org.np 068-413098 Ajit Nepal,
4 Damauli Branch, Tanahun   branch.damauli@ddbank.org.np 065 561722 Dipendra Kuttel
5 Gorkhabazar Branch, Gorkha  branch.gorkhabazar@ddbank.org.np 064 421395 Sangita Chalis
6 Indrachowk Branch, Pokhara, Kaski   branch.indrachowk@ddbank.org.np 061 432027 Dharma Raj Shaedhae
7 Kawasoti Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.kawasoti@ddbank.org.np 078 540536 Amir Dawadi
8 Lekhnath Branch, Kaski   branch.lekhnath@ddbank.org.np 061 561797 Shyam Mahari Khanal
9 Putalibazar Branch, Syangja   branch.putalibazar@ddbank.org.np 063 421139 Machendra Lamichhane
10 Simjung Branch, Gorkha   branch.simjung@ddbank.org.np 9862-546134 Ram Hari Pujari
11 Singa Branch, Myagdi   branch.singa@ddbank.org.np 9862-546135 Dipak Bhujel
12 Syundibar Branch, Lamjung   branch.syundibar@ddbank.org.np 066 400044 Santosh Nepal
13 Tanglichowk Branch, Gorkha  branch.tanglichowk@ddbank.org.np 9862-546137 Gyan Prasad kadariya 
14 Thatipokhari Branch, Gorkha   branch.thatipokhari@ddbank.org.np 064 400040 Sumitra Gurung
15 Waling Branch, Syangja   branch.waling@ddbank.org.np 063 440604 Basudev Chaulagai
16 Thulipokhari Branch, Parbat   branch.thulipokhari@ddbank.org.np 9862-546131 Amit Raman Khanal
17 Machedibazar Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.machedibazar@ddbank.org.np 9861-847122 Bikram G.C.
18 Bhetghatchowk  Branch, Tanahu   branch.bhetghatchowk@ddbank.org.np 9861-847132 Bishnu Prasad Paudel