Province 4

Province 4 Office, Pokhara

Mr. Madhusudan Humagain, Province Head

Mr.  Arjun Pokhrel, Monitoring Officer

Email: province4@ddbank.org.np, arjun.pokhrel@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Anbukhaireni Branch, Tanahun   branch.anbukhaireni@ddbank.org.np 065 540541  Dipendra Bakhrel
2 Bagar Branch, Pokhara, Kaski   branch.bagar@ddbank.org.np 061 524902 Basudev Chaulagain
3 Balewabazar Branch, Baglung  branch.balewabazar@ddbank.org.np - Bikash Khanal
4 Damauli Branch, Tanahun   branch.damauli@ddbank.org.np 065 561722 Sudarshan Pudasaini
5 Gorkhabazar Branch, Gorkha  branch.gorkhabazar@ddbank.org.np 064 421395 Krishna Gopal Panta
6 Indrachowk Branch, Pokhara, Kaski   branch.indrachowk@ddbank.org.np 061 432027 Rajendra Bhujel
7 Kawasoti Branch, Nawalparasi   branch.kawasoti@ddbank.org.np 078 540536 Saroj Kumar Acharya
8 Lekhnath Branch, Kaski   branch.lekhnath@ddbank.org.np 061 561797 Shyam Hari Khanal
9 Putalibazar Branch, Syangja   branch.putalibazar@ddbank.org.np 063 421139 Gyan Prasad Kadariya
10 Simjung Branch, Gorkha   branch.simjung@ddbank.org.np - Shiva Prasad Dhungana
11 Singa Branch, Myagdi   branch.singa@ddbank.org.np - Hari Kumar Shrestha
12 Syundibar Branch, Lamjung   branch.syundibar@ddbank.org.np 066 400044 Deepak Bhujel
13 Tanglichowk Branch, Gorkha  branch.tanglichowk@ddbank.org.np - Amir Dawadi
14 Thatipokhari Branch, Gorkha   branch.thatipokhari@ddbank.org.np 064 400040 Sujan Shrestha
15 Waling Branch, Syangja   branch.waling@ddbank.org.np 063 440604 Jeewan Parajuli
16 Thulipokhari Branch, Parbat   branch.thulipokhari@ddbank.org.np - Amit Raman Khanal