Province Bagmati

Bagmati Province Office, Lalitpur

 

Mr. Madhusudan Humagain

Province Head 

Mr. Mukunda Baral

Monitoring Officer

 

 

Email: province3@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546094

Email:mukunda.baral@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546095

 

 

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Balkumari Branch, Lalitpur   branch.balkumari@ddbank.org.np 01 5186646 Elina dhakal
2 Banepa Branch, Kavre   branch.banepa@ddbank.org.np 011 681939 Bikash Khanal
3 Barhabise Branch, Sindhupalchowk   branch.barhabise@ddbank.org.np 011 482200 Krisna Dhakal
4 Bidur Branch, Nuwakot   branch.bidur@ddbank.org.np 010 561620 Hari Kumar Shrestha
5 Chanauli Branch, Chitwan   branch.chanauli@ddbank.org.np 056 592402 Nirmal Adhikari
6 Charikot Branch, Dolakha   branch.charikot@ddbank.org.np 049 421935 Dibya Raj Pokhrel
7 Dhadingbesi Branch, Dhading   branch.dhadingbesi@ddbank.org.np 010 521011 Punam Shrestha
8 Gajuri Branch, Dhading   branch.gajuri@ddbank.org.np 010 402082 Surendra Adhikari
9 Hetauda Branch, Makwanpur   branch.hetauda@ddbank.org.np 057 524680 Keshav Neupane
10 Jiri Branch, Dolakha   branch.jiri@ddbank.org.np 049 400086 Man Bahadur Baniya
11 Kalikasthan Branch, Rasuwa  branch.kalikasthan@ddbank.org.np 010 542051 KRISHNA PRASAD ADHIKARI
12 Katunje Branch, Dhading   branch.katunje@ddbank.org.np 9862-546107 Lokanath Poudel
13 Khanikhola Branch, Dhading   branch.khanikhola@ddbank.org.np 010 401039 Kamal Prasad Siwakoti
14 Kharanitar Branch, Nuwakot   branch.kharanitar@ddbank.org.np 9862-546109 UDDHAV PRASAD DEVKOTA
15 Lagankhel Branch, Lalitpur   branch.lagankhel@ddbank.org.np 01 5170758 Jeevan Parajuli
16 Manthali Branch, Ramechhap   branch.manthali@ddbank.org.np 048 540223 Anup Lama
17 Melamchi Branch. Sindhupalchowk   branch.melamchi@ddbank.org.np 011 401100 Nabin Wagle
18 Narayangarh Branch, Chitwan   branch.narayangarh@ddbank.org.np 056 523127 Prem Prasad Amgain
19 Parsa Branch, Chitwan   branch.parsa@ddbank.org.np 056 583545 Suraj Kattel
20 Salyantar Branch, Dhading   branch.salyantar@ddbank.org.np 064 410040 Rajendra Bhujel
21 Sanepa Branch, Lalitpur   branch.sanepa@ddbank.org.np 01 5183351 Ashok Aryal
22 Sindhulimadhi Branch, Sindhuli.  branch.sindhulimadhi@ddbank.org.np 047 520268 Shyam Sunder Bhetawal
23 Syafrubesi Branch, Rasuwa   branch.syafrubesi@ddbank.org.np 010 540052 Dipak Ghimire
24 Tandi Branch, Chitwan   branch.tandi@ddbank.org.np 056 561183 Pitambar Bastola
25 Makadum Branch, Ramechhap   branch.makadum@ddbank.org.np 9852877581 Dipak Kumar Mijar
26 Nallu Branch, Lalitpur branch.nallu@ddbank.org.np 9841403742 Jinesh Dangol
27 Kakani Branch, Nuwakot branch.kakani@ddbank.org.np 9851163687 Kiran Acharya
28 Dhunkharka Branch, Kavrepalanchok branch.dhunkharka@ddbank.org.np 9855081771 Pradeep Khanal
29 Jhurjhure Branch, Makawanpur branch.jhurjhure@ddbank.org.np 9818667303 Prakash Khanal
30 Kolputar Branch, Nuwakot branch.kolputar@ddbank.org.np 9845180323 Ramchandra Sapkota
31 Deuralitar Branch, Sindhuli branch.deuralitar@ddbank.org.np 9843073482 Sabin Dangal