Province 3

Province 3 Office, Lalitpur

Mr. Deshbandhu Chaudhary, Province Head

Mr. Madhuram Khatri, Monitoring Officer

Email: province3@ddbank.org.np ,madhuram.khatri@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Balkumari Branch, Lalitpur   branch.balkumari@ddbank.org.np 01 5186646 Uddhav Prasad Devkota
2 Banepa Branch, Kavre   branch.banepa@ddbank.org.np 011 681939 Dharmaraj Sedhai
3 Barhabise Branch, Sindhupalchowk   branch.bahrabise@ddbank.org.np 011 482200 Upendra Nepal
4 Bidur Branch, Nuwakot   branch.bidur@ddbank.org.np 010 561620 Pitambar Bastola
5 Chanauli Branch, Chitwan   branch.chanauli@ddbank.org.np 056 592402 Surendra Adhikari
6 Charikot Branch, Dolakha   branch.charikot@ddbank.org.np 049 421935 Dibya Raj Pokhrel
7 Dhadingbesi Branch, Dhading   branch.dhadingbesi@ddbank.org.np 010 521011 Sangita Chalise
8 Gajuri Branch, Dhading   branch.gajuri@ddbank.org.np 010 402082 Dipendra kattel
9 Hetauda Branch, Makwanpur   branch.hetauda@ddbank.org.np 057 524680 Keshav Neupane
10 Jiri Branch, Dolakha   branch.jiri@ddbank.org.np 049 400086 Tej Prasad Acharya
11 Kalikasthan Branch, Rasuwa   branch.kalikasthan@ddbank.org.np 010 542051 Binod Khatiwada
12 Katunje Branch, Dhading   branch.katunje@ddbank.org.np - Kamal Prasad Siwakoti
13 Khanikhola Branch, Dhading   branch.khanikhola@ddbank.org.np 010 401039 Kushal baral
14 Kharanitar Branch, Nuwakot   branch.kharanitar@ddbank.org.np - Roshani Khadka
15 Lagankhel Branch, Lalitpur   branch.lagankhel@ddbank.org.np 01 5170758 Anup Lama
16 Manthali Branch, Ramechhap   branch.manthali@ddbank.org.np 048 540223 Surya Bahadur Bista
17 Melamchi Branch. Sindhupalchowk   branch.melamchi@ddbank.org.np 011 401100 Ashok Aryal
18 Narayangarh Branch, Chitwan   branch.narayangarh@ddbank.org.np 056 523127 Indramani Kuikel
19 Parsa Branch, Chitwan   branch.parsa@ddbank.org.np 056 583545 Krishna Prasad Adhikari
20 Salyantar Branch, Dhading   branch.salyantar@ddbank.org.np 064 410040 Suraj Kattel
21 Sanepa Branch, Lalitpur   branch.sanepa@ddbank.org.np 01 5183351 Subhod Chandra Ghimire
22 Sindhulimadhi Branch, Sindhuli.  branch.sindhulimadhi@ddbank.org.np 047 520268 Birendra Chaudhary
23 Syafrubesi Branch, Rasuwa   branch.syafrubesi@ddbank.org.np 010 540052 Lokanath Poudel
24 Tandi Branch, Chitwan   branch.tandi@ddbank.org.np 056 561183 Mukunda Prasad Baral