Province 2

Province 2 Office, Simara

Mr. Madhusudan Humagain, Province Head 

Email: province2@ddbank.org.np, Contact No. 9862-546069

Mr. Anil Kumar Panjiyar, Monitoring Officer 

Email: anil.panjiyar@ddbank.org.np,Contact No. 9862-546070

Mr. Ramesh Babu Kattel, Monitoring Officer 

Email:ramesh.kattel@ddbank.org.np,Contact No. 9862-546071

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Chapur Branch, Rautahat   branch.chapur@ddbank.org.np 055 540422 Indramani Kuikel
2 Garuda Branch, Rautahat   branch.garuda@ddbank.org.np 055 565205 Binod Singh
3 Gaur Branch, Rautahat   branch.gaur@ddbank.org.np 055 520852 Ramekwal Chaudhary
4 Jeetpur Branch, Bara   branch.jeetpur@ddbank.org.np 053 412174 Nirmal Dahal
5 Kalaiya Branch, Bara   branch.kalaiya@ddbank.org.np 053 551852 Premlal Sah Teli
6 Katahariya Branch, Rautahat   branch.katahariya@ddbank.org.np 055 691538 Baiju Das
7 Lalbandi Branch, Sarlahi   branch.lalbandi@ddbank.org.np 046 501614 Samanand Sah
8 Mahuli Branch, Saptari   branch.mahulibazar@ddbank.org.np 9862546079 Jagyananda Ray Yadav
9 Malangwa Branch, Sarlahi   branch.malangwa@ddbank.org.np 046 521276 Shyam Kishor Lal Karn
10 Murli Branch, Ranighat ,Birgunj   branch.murli@ddbank.org.np 051 531217 Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
11 Nayachauharwa Branch, Siraha  branch.nayachoharwa@ddbank.org.np 033 401121 Satyendra Kumar Yadav
12 Pannabaag Branch, Bara   branch.pannabaag@ddbank.org.np 053 551851 Dineshwor Sah
13 Prasauni Branch, Bara   branch.prasauni@ddbank.org.np 053 692196 Ambika Sahani
14 Sarpallobazar Branch, Mahottari   branch.sarpallobazar@ddbank.org.np  9862546085 Rambabu Ray Yadav
15 Sedhawa Branch, Parsa   branch.sedhawa@ddbank.org.np 051 692287 Hari Narayan Thakur
16 Shreepur Branch, Birgunj   branch.shreepur@ddbank.org.np 051 527428 Upat Lal Sah
17 Simara Branch, Bara   branch.simara@ddbank.org.np 053 521874 Achhelal Pandit
18 Tarapatti Branch, Dhanusa   branch.tarapatti@ddbank.org.np  9862546089 Harendra Prasad Yadav
19 Sabaila Branch, Dhanusa   branch.sabaila@ddbank.org.np  9862546090 Pabitra Thakur
20 Gorahanna Branch, Mahottari   branch.gorahanna@ddbank.org.np  9862546091 Krishna Dev Rai Yadav
21 Sisaut Branch, Sarlahi   branch.sisaut@ddbank.org.np  9862546092  Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
22 Simarbari Branch, Parsa   branch.simarbari@ddbank.org.np  9862546093 Subas Kumar Singh