Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Province 2

Province 2 Office, Simara

Mr. Desh Bandhu Chaudhary

Province Head

Mr. Raj Narayan Thakur

Monitoring Officer 

Mr. Keshabraj Pathak

Monitoring Officer 

 Email: province2@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546069

 Email: raj.thakur@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546070

Email: keshab.pathak@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862546071

 

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Chapur Branch, Rautahat   branch.chapur@ddbank.org.np 055 540422 Indramani Kuikel
2 Garuda Branch, Rautahat   branch.garuda@ddbank.org.np 055 565205 Binod Singh
3 Gaur Branch, Rautahat   branch.gaur@ddbank.org.np 055 520852 Sanjay  Kumar Lal Das
4 Jeetpur Branch, Bara   branch.jeetpur@ddbank.org.np 053 412174 Satyendra Kumar Chaudhary 
5 Kalaiya Branch, Bara   branch.kalaiya@ddbank.org.np 053 551852 Shyam Kisori Lal Karna
6 Katahariya Branch, Rautahat   branch.katahariya@ddbank.org.np 055 691538 Harendra Prasad Yadav
7 Lalbandi Branch, Sarlahi   branch.lalbandi@ddbank.org.np 046 501614 Samanand Sah
8 Mahuli Branch, Saptari   branch.mahulibazar@ddbank.org.np 9862-546079 Rambabu Sah
9 Malangwa Branch, Sarlahi   branch.malangwa@ddbank.org.np 046 521276 Hari Narayan Thakur
10 Murli Branch, Ranighat ,Birgunj   branch.murli@ddbank.org.np 051 531217 Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
11 Nayachauharwa Branch, Siraha  branch.nayachoharwa@ddbank.org.np 033 401121 AJAY KUMAR YADAV
12 Pannabaag Branch, Bara   branch.pannabaag@ddbank.org.np 053 551851 Dineshwor Sah
13 Prasauni Branch, Bara   branch.prasauni@ddbank.org.np 053 692196 Ram Babu Ray Yadav
14 Sarpallobazar Branch, Mahottari   branch.sarpallobazar@ddbank.org.np  044 400035 Jatasankar Prasad Yadav
15 Sedhawa Branch, Parsa   branch.sedhawa@ddbank.org.np 051 692287 Devananda Kumar Sahani
16 Shreepur Branch, Birgunj   branch.shreepur@ddbank.org.np 051 527428 Baiju Das
17 Simara Branch, Bara   branch.simara@ddbank.org.np 053 521874 Binod Khatiwada
18 Tarapatti Branch, Dhanusa   branch.tarapatti@ddbank.org.np  9862-546089 Upat Lal Shah
19 Sabaila Branch, Dhanusa   branch.sabaila@ddbank.org.np  9862-546090 Achhe Lal  Pandit
20 Gorahanna Branch, Mahottari   branch.gorahanna@ddbank.org.np  9862-546091 Birendra Chaudhary
21 Sisaut Branch, Sarlahi   branch.sisaut@ddbank.org.np  9862-546092  Ramekwal Chadhary Tharu
22 Simarbari Branch, Parsa   branch.simarbari@ddbank.org.np  9862-546093 Sanjiv Kumar Tiwari
23 Tinkauriya Branch,Dhanusa    branch.tinkauriya@ddbank.org.np  9862-546185 Indra Narayan Singh
24 Nagarian Branch,Dhanusa    branch.nagarain@ddbank.org.np   9862-546186 Indra Narayan Yadav
25 Loharpatti Branch.Mahottari                          branch.loharpatti@ddbank.org.np      9862-546184 Prabhu Prasad Gupta
 26 Kachorwa bazar Branch, Bara  branch.kachorwabazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-847077  Dharmendra Kumar Yadav
 27  Baliya Branch, Saptari  branch.baliya@ddbank.org.np  9861-847087  Harinarayan Prasad Jaiswal
 28  Kusaha Branch, Siraha  branch.kusaha@ddbank.org.np  9861-847101  Nabin Poudel
 29  Samsibazar Branch, Mahpttari  branch.samsibazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-847107  Nagendra Prasad Raut