Province Madhesh

Madhesh Province Office, Simara

Mr. Desh Bandhu Chaudhary

Province Head

Mr. Raj Narayan Thakur

Monitoring Officer 

Mr. Keshabraj Pathak

Monitoring Officer 

 Email: province2@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546069

 Email: raj.thakur@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862-546070

Email: keshab.pathak@ddbank.org.np

Contact No. 9862546071

 

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Chapur Branch, Rautahat   branch.chapur@ddbank.org.np 055 540422 Indramani Kuikel
2 Garuda Branch, Rautahat   branch.garuda@ddbank.org.np 055 565205 Dineshwor Sah
3 Gaur Branch, Rautahat   branch.gaur@ddbank.org.np 055 520852 Rambabu Sah
4 Jeetpur Branch, Bara   branch.jeetpur@ddbank.org.np 053 412174 Satyendra Kumar Chaudhary 
5 Kalaiya Branch, Bara   branch.kalaiya@ddbank.org.np 053 551852 Shyam Kisori Lal Karna
6 Katahariya Branch, Rautahat   branch.katahariya@ddbank.org.np 055 691538 Sanjay  Kumar Lal Das
7 Lalbandi Branch, Sarlahi   branch.lalbandi@ddbank.org.np 046 501614 Purushottam Regmi
8 Mahuli Branch, Saptari   branch.mahulibazar@ddbank.org.np 9862-546079 Dipendra Kumar Shah
9 Malangwa Branch, Sarlahi   branch.malangwa@ddbank.org.np 046 521276 Haidar Alli Thakurai
10 Murli Branch, Ranighat ,Birgunj   branch.murli@ddbank.org.np 051 531217 Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
11 Nayachauharwa Branch, Siraha  branch.nayachoharwa@ddbank.org.np 033 401121 Samananda Prasad Sah
12 Pannabaag Branch, Bara   branch.pannabaag@ddbank.org.np 053 551851 Binod Singh
13 Prasauni Branch, Bara   branch.prasauni@ddbank.org.np 053 692196 Ram Babu Ray Yadav
14 Sarpallobazar Branch, Mahottari   branch.sarpallobazar@ddbank.org.np  044 400035 Jatasankar Prasad Yadav
15 Sedhawa Branch, Parsa   branch.sedhawa@ddbank.org.np 051 692287 Devananda Kumar Sahani
16 Shreepur Branch, Birgunj   branch.shreepur@ddbank.org.np 051 527428 Roshan Koirala
17 Simara Branch, Bara   branch.simara@ddbank.org.np 053 521874 Bishnu Prasad Aryal
18 Tarapatti Branch, Dhanusa   branch.tarapatti@ddbank.org.np  9862-546089 Upat Lal Shah
19 Sabaila Branch, Dhanusa   branch.sabaila@ddbank.org.np  9862-546090 Achhe Lal  Pandit
20 Gorahanna Branch, Mahottari   branch.gorahanna@ddbank.org.np  9862-546091 Indra Narayan Singh
21 Sisaut Branch, Sarlahi   branch.sisaut@ddbank.org.np  9862-546092  Ramekwal Chadhary Tharu
22 Simarbari Branch, Parsa   branch.simarbari@ddbank.org.np  9862-546093 Krishna Prasad Chaurasiya
23 Tinkauriya Branch,Dhanusa    branch.tinkauriya@ddbank.org.np  9862-546185 Sushil Kumar Chaudhary 
24 Nagarian Branch,Dhanusa    branch.nagarain@ddbank.org.np   9862-546186 Gajendra Kumar Sah
25 Loharpatti Branch.Mahottari                          branch.loharpatti@ddbank.org.np      9862-546184 Prabhu Prasad Gupta
 26 Kachorwa bazar Branch, Bara  branch.kachorwabazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-847077  Dharmendra Kumar Yadav
 27  Baliya Branch, Saptari  branch.baliya@ddbank.org.np  9861-847087  Harinarayan Prasad Jaiswal
 28  Kusaha Branch, Siraha  branch.kusaha@ddbank.org.np  9861-847101  Birendra Chaudhary
 29  Samsibazar Branch, Mahpttari  branch.samsibazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-847107  Nagendra Prasad Patel