Province 2

Province 2 Office, Simara

Mr. Anil Kumar Panjiyar, Province Head

Mr. Ramesh Babu Kattel, Monitoring Officer

Email: province2@ddbank.org.np ,ramesh.kattel@ddbank.org.np

 S.No. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number  Branch Manager
1 Chapur Branch, Rautahat   branch.chapur@ddbank.org.np 055 540422 Sanjay Kumar Lal Das
2 Garuda Branch, Rautahat   branch.garuda@ddbank.org.np 055 565205 Binod Singh
3 Gaur Branch, Rautahat   branch.gaur@ddbank.org.np 055 520852 Ramekwal Chaudhary
4 Jeetpur Branch, Bara   branch.jeetpur@ddbank.org.np 053 412174 Nirmal Dahal
5 Kalaiya Branch, Bara   branch.kalaiya@ddbank.org.np 053 551852 Premlal Sah Teli
6 Katahariya Branch, Rautahat   branch.katahariya@ddbank.org.np 055 691538 Baiju Das
7 Lalbandi Branch, Sarlahi   branch.lalbandi@ddbank.org.np 046 501614 Krishna Dev Yadav
8 Mahuli Branch, Saptari   branch.mahulibazar@ddbank.org.np - Jagyananda Ray Yadav
9 Malangwa Branch, Sarlahi   branch.malangwa@ddbank.org.np 046 521276 Shyam Kishor Lal Karn
10 Murli Branch, Ranighat ,Birgunj   branch.murli@ddbank.org.np 051 531217 Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
11 Nayachauharwa Branch, Siraha  branch.nayachauharwa@ddbank.org.np 033 401121 Satyendra Kumar Yadav
12 Pannabaag Branch, Bara   branch.pannabaag@ddbank.org.np 053 551851 Dineshwor Sah
13 Prasauni Branch, Bara   branch.prasauni@ddbank.org.np 053 692196 Ambika Sahani
14 Sarpallobazar Branch, Mahottari   branch.sarpallobazar@ddbank.org.np  - Rambabu Ray Yadav
15 Sedhawa Branch, Parsa   branch.sedhawa@ddbank.org.np 051 692287 Hari Narayan Thakur
16 Shreepur Branch, Birgunj   branch.shreepur@ddbank.org.np 051 527428 Upat Lal Sah
17 Simara Branch, Bara   branch.simara@ddbank.org.np 053 521874 Ram Babu Sah
18 Tarapatti Branch, Dhanusa   branch.tarapatti@ddbank.org.np  - Harendra Prasad Yadav
19 Sabaila Branch, Dhanusa   branch.sabaila@ddbank.org.np  - Bidur Kumar Kunwar
20 Gorahanna Branch, Mahottari   branch.gorahanna@ddbank.org.np  -  Krishna Chaudhary
21 Sisaut Branch, Sarlahi   branch.sisaut@ddbank.org.np  -  Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
22 Simarbari Branch, Parsa   branch.simarbari@ddbank.org.np  - Subas Kumar Singh