Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Province 1

Province 1 Office, Morang

Mr. Rajesh Thapa 

Province Head

Mr. Surya Bdr. Bista

Monitoring Officer

Email : province1@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546050

Email : surya.bista@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546051

 

 Sno. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number Branch Manager
1 Bhojpur Branch, Bhojpur branch.bhojpur@ddbank.org.np 029 420203 Kulmani Baral
2 Biblyatebazar Branch, Ilam branch.biblyatebazar@ddbank.org.np  027 413022 Bharat Susling
3 Chilaurichowk Branch, Sunsari branch.chilaurichowk@ddbank.org.np 9862546067 Binaya Pandit
4 Diktel Branch,Khotang branch.diktel@ddbank.org.np 036 420715 Prawan Kumar Adhiakri
5 Gachiya Branch, Morang branch.gachiyabazar@ddbank.org.np 021 430011 Madhav Prasad Wagle
6 Gaighat Branch, Udayapur branch.gaighat@ddbank.org.np 035 421502 Suraj Karna
7 Hile Branch, Dhankuta branch.hileybazar@ddbank.org.np 026 540744 Shyam Khatri
8 Jagritichowk Branch, Sunsari branch.jagritichowk@ddbank.org.np 025 550205 Kusal Baral
9 Jirikhimti Branch, Tehrathum branch.jirikhimti@ddbank.org.np 026 410115 Chetnath Koirala
10 Katari Branch, Udayapur branch.katari@ddbank.org.np 035 450319 Chandan Kumar Shah
11 Kerkha Branch, Jhapa branch.kerkhabazar@ddbank.org.np 023 475285 Uma Kant Bastola
12 Phungling Branch, Taplejung branch.phungling@ddbank.org.np 024 461051 Shiva Shrestha
13 Salleri Branch, Solukhumbu branch.salleri@ddbank.org.np 038 520488 Bishnu Kumar Basnet
14 Siddhicharan Branch, Okhaldhunga branch.siddhicharan@ddbank.org.np 037 520637 Sujan Nepali
15 TharpubazarBranch,Panchthar branch.tharpubazar@ddbank.org.np 024 410055

Bigyan Koirala

 16

Tumlingtar Branch, Sankhuwasabha branch.tumlingtarbazar@ddbank.org.np 029 575199

Surya Bahadur Pradhan

17 Jhorahaat Branch, Morang branch.jhorahaat@ddbank.org.np  9862-546068 Tikaram Khewa
18 Baksila Branch, Khotang branch.baksila@ddbank.org.np  9862-546196 Ram Chandra Rai
 19 Garamani Bazar Branch, Jhapa branch.garamanibazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-846994  Saroj Subedi
 20  Durgapur Branch, Morung branch.durgapur@ddbank.org.np  9861-846996  Krishna Bahadur Bhandari
 21  Madhyaharsahi Branch, Sunsari branch.madhyaharshi@ddbank.org.np  9861-847013  Mukund Kumar Mandal