Province 1

Province 1 Office, Morang

Mr. Rajesh Thapa

Province Head

Mr. Surya Bdr. Bista

Monitoring Officer

Email : province1@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546050

Email : surya.bista@ddbank.org.np

Contact No.9862-546051

 

 Sno. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number Branch Manager
1 Bhojpur Branch, Bhojpur branch.bhojpur@ddbank.org.np 029 420203 Bishnu Kumar Basnet
2 Biblyatebazar Branch, Ilam branch.biblyatebazar@ddbank.org.np  027 413022 Shiva Shrestha
3 Chilaurichowk Branch, Sunsari branch.chilaurichowk@ddbank.org.np 9862546067 Binaya Pandit
4 Diktel Branch,Khotang branch.diktel@ddbank.org.np 036 420715 Prawan Kumar Adhiakri
5 Gachiya Branch, Morang branch.gachiyabazar@ddbank.org.np 021 430011 Saraswati Acharya
6 Gaighat Branch, Udayapur branch.gaighat@ddbank.org.np 035 421502 Suraj Karna
7 Hile Branch, Dhankuta branch.hileybazar@ddbank.org.np 026 540744 Sani Sherpa
8 Jagritichowk Branch, Sunsari branch.jagritichowk@ddbank.org.np 025 550205 Kusal Baral
9 Jirikhimti Branch, Tehrathum branch.jirikhimti@ddbank.org.np 026 410115 Chetnath Koirala
10 Katari Branch, Udayapur branch.katari@ddbank.org.np 035 450319 Kulmani Baral
11 Kerkha Branch, Jhapa branch.kerkhabazar@ddbank.org.np 023 475285 Surya Bahadur Pradhan
12 Phungling Branch, Taplejung branch.phungling@ddbank.org.np 024 461051 Bharat Susling
13 Salleri Branch, Solukhumbu branch.salleri@ddbank.org.np 038 520488 Umesh Tamang
14 Siddhicharan Branch, Okhaldhunga branch.siddhicharan@ddbank.org.np 037 520637 Sujan Nepali
15 TharpubazarBranch,Panchthar branch.tharpubazar@ddbank.org.np 024 410055

Shambhu Tamang

 16

Tumlingtar Branch, Sankhuwasabha branch.tumlingtarbazar@ddbank.org.np 029 575199

Madhab Prasad Wagle

17 Jhorahaat Branch, Morang branch.jhorahaat@ddbank.org.np  9862-546068 Tikaram Khewa
18 Baksila Branch, Khotang branch.baksila@ddbank.org.np  9862-546196 Ram Chandra Rai
 19 Garamani Bazar Branch, Jhapa branch.garamanibazar@ddbank.org.np  9861-846994  Saroj Subedi
 20  Durgapur Branch, Morung branch.durgapur@ddbank.org.np  9861-846996  Krishna Bahadur Bhandari
 21  Madhyaharsahi Branch, Sunsari branch.madhyaharshi@ddbank.org.np  9861-847013  Pramod Baitha