Province 1

Province 1 Office, Morang

Mr. Rajesh Thapa, Province Head

Mr. Rajendra Neupane, Monitoring Officer

Email : province1@ddbank.org.np, rajendra.neupane@ddbank.org.np

 Sno. Branch Office Email Address Phone Number Branch Manager
1 Bhojpur Branch, Bhojpur   branch.bhojpur@ddbank.org.np 029 420203 Kulmani Baral
2 Biblyatebazar Branch, Ilam    branch.biblyatebazar@ddbank.org.np  027 413022 Pawan Kumar Adhikaril
3 Chilaurichowk Branch, Sunsari branch.chilaurichowk@ddbank.org.np - Chandan Sah
4 Diktel Branch,Khotang   branch.diktel@ddbank.org.np 036 420715 Uma Kant Bastola
5 Gachiya Branch, Morang   branch.gachiyabazar@ddbank.org.np 021 430011 Madhav Prasad Wagle
6 Gaighat Branch, Udayapur   branch.gaighat@ddbank.org.np 035 421502 Naresh Thapa
7 Hile Branch, Dhankuta   branch.hile@ddbank.org.np 026 540744 Shyam Khatri
8 Jagritichowk Branch, Sunsari   branch.jagritichowk@ddbank.org.np 025 550205 Pramod Kumar Baitha
9 Jirikhimti Branch, Tehrathum   branch.jirikhimti@ddbank.org.np 026 410115 Kedar Nepal
10 Katari Branch, Udayapur   branch.katari@ddbank.org.np 035 450319 Binay Pandit
11 Kerkha Branch, Jhapa   branch.kerkha@ddbank.org.np 023 475285 Bharat Susling
12 Phungling Branch, Taplejung   branch.phungling@ddbank.org.np 024 461051 Nabin Paudel
13 Salleri Branch, Solukhumbu   branch.salleri@ddbank.org.np 038 520488 Bishnu Kumar Basnet
14 Siddhicharan Branch, Okhaldhunga   branch.siddhicharan@ddbank.org.np 037 520637 Hem Bahadur Thapa Magar
15 Tharpubazar Branch, Panchthar   branch.tharpubazar@ddbank.org.np 024 410055

Bigyan Koirala

16

Tumlingtar Branch, Sankhuwasabha   branch.tumlingtar@ddbank.org.np 029 575199

Saroj Subedi

17 Jhorahaat Branch, Morang   branch.jhorahaat@ddbank.org.np   Prabhu Prasad Gupta