Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. judipoker365.comBet on your favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysiaBet on your slot ewallet duitnow casino mega888 malaysia favourite slots, live, ewallet duitnow tng sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you.

Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Management Team

  CEO  
 

Mr. Shesh Raman Acharya
Chief Executive Officer

Email: shesh.acharya@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

 
     

 Mr. Hem Kumar Kafle
 Act. Assitant General Manager
Human Resource and General Service

Email: hem.kafle@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

 Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari
               Act. Assitant General Manager/ Compliance Officer
Finance,Accounts and Information Technology 

Email: puspa.adhikari@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

 Mr. Hari Prasad Acharya
  Act. Assitant General Manager
Program, Planning and Risk Management 

Email: hari.acharya@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

     

 Mr. Buddhi Raj Ghimire
Act. Chief Manager
Risk Management Department

Email: buddhi.ghimire@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

 Mr. Yub Raj Bartaula
Act. Chief Manager
Finance & Accounts Department

Email: yub.bartaula@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

 Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Aryal
Act. Chief Manager
HR Department
/Company Secretary/Information Officer

Email: gyanendra.aryal@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Pawan Raj Pathak
Act. Chief Manager
Loan, Operation & Supervision Department

         Email: pawan.pathak@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

   hari.marahatta

Mr. Raju Mahat Chhetri
Manager
 Internal Audit Department

         Email: raju.chhetri@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

Mr. Hari Prasad Marahatta
Act. Manager
              General Service Department

       Email: hari.marahatta@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650

      Mr. Shyam Bdr. Maharjan

    Sr. Officer
Information Technology Department

           Email: shyam.maharjan@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 01-5388650