Management Team

     

 Mr. Hem Kumar Kafle
Chief Manager
Loan, Operation & Supervision Department

Email: hem.kafle@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari
 Chief Manager
IT Department

Email: puspa.adhikari@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Hari Prasad Acharya
 Chief Manager
Risk Management Department

Email: hari.acharya@ddbank.org.np

     

 Mr. Buddhi Raj Ghimire
Manager
Planning, Research & Client Protection Department

Email: buddhi.ghimire@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Yub Raj Bartaula
Manager
General Service Department

Email: yub.bartaula@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Aryal
Manager
Human Resource & Training Department
Communication Officer / Company Secretary

Email: gyanendra.aryal@ddbank.org.np

     

 Mr. Pawan Raj Pathak
Manager
Internal Audit Department

Email: pawan.pathak@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Raju Mahat Chhetri
Manager
Finance and Accounts Department

Email: raju.chhetri@ddbank.org.np