Management Team

  CEO  
 

Mr. Shesh Raman Acharya
Chief Executive Officer

Email: shesh.acharya@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546200

 
     

 Mr. Hem Kumar Kafle
 Act. Assitant General Manager
Human Resource and General Service

Email: hem.kafle@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546001

 Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari
               Act. Assitant General Manager/ Compliance Officer
Finance,Accounts and Information Technology 

Email: puspa.adhikari@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546002

 Mr. Hari Prasad Acharya
  Act. Assitant General Manager
Program, Planning and Risk Management 

Email: hari.acharya@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546003

     

 Mr. Buddhi Raj Ghimire
Act. Chief Manager
Risk Management Department

Email: buddhi.ghimire@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546004

 Mr. Yub Raj Bartaula
Act. Chief Manager
Internal Audit Department

Email: yub.bartaula@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546005

 Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Aryal
Act. Chief Manager
HR Department
/Company Secretary/Information Officer

Email: gyanendra.aryal@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546006

Mr. Pawan Raj Pathak
Act. Chief Manager
Loan, Operation & Supervision Department

         Email: pawan.pathak@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546007

     hari.marahatta 

Mr. Raju Mahat Chhetri
Manager
 Finance & Accounts Department

         Email: raju.chhetri@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546008

Mr. Hari Prssad Marahatta
Act. Manager
              General Service Management 

       Email: hari.marahatta@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546030

      Mr. Shyam Bdr. Maharjan

    Sr. Officer
Information Technology Department

           Email: shyam.maharjan@ddbank.org.np

Contact No: 9862546009