Management Team

  CEO  
 

Mr. Shesh Raman Acharya
Chief Executive Officer

Email: shesh.acharya@ddbank.org.np

 
     

 Mr. Hem Kumar Kafle
 Act. Assitant General Manager
Human Resource and General Service

Email: hem.kafle@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Puspa Raj Adhikari
               Act. Assitant General Manager
Finance,Accounts and Information Technology 

Email: puspa.adhikari@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Hari Prasad Acharya
  Act. Assitant General Manager
Program, Planning and Risk Management 

Email: hari.acharya@ddbank.org.np

     

 Mr. Buddhi Raj Ghimire
Act. Chief Manager
Risk Management Department

Email: buddhi.ghimire@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Yub Raj Bartaula
Act. Chief Manager
Internal Audit Department

Email: yub.bartaula@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Gyanendra Prasad Aryal
Act. Chief Manager
Human Resource  Department
/ Company Secretary

Email: gyanendra.aryal@ddbank.org.np

      

 Mr. Pawan Raj Pathak
Act. Chief Manager
Loan, Operation & Supervision Department

Email: pawan.pathak@ddbank.org.np

 Mr. Raju Mahat Chhetri
Manager
Finance and Accounts Department

Email: raju.chhetri@ddbank.org.np

                                 Mr. Hari Marahatta

                                     Act. Manager 

                          General Service Department

           Email: hari.marahatta@ddbank.org.np